ÜBER UNS

Team Aregger Elektro Urdorf AG

20 Jahre Elektro Aregger

Peter Aregger

Inhaber / VRP

p.aregger@aregger-elektro.swiss

Simone Aregger

Finanzen / HR

s.aregger@aregger-elektro.swiss

Tobias Meienberg

Geschäftsführer

t.meienberg@aregger-elektro.swiss

Fabian Aregger

Projektleiter Ausführung

f.aregger@aregger-elektro.swiss

Pascal Ursprung

Projektleiter Service und Unterhalt

p.ursprung@aregger-elektro.swiss

Simone Amherd

Administration

s.amherd@aregger-elektro.swiss